Staff

High School Staff

Tanya Bell: tabell@responsiveed.com- Regional Director

Brad Bell: bbell@responsiveed.com- Regional Director of Business Development

Jarret Hostas: jhostas@responsiveed.com- Campus Director

Leaoma Pitchford: lpitchford@responsiveed.com- Secretary

Madison Pitchford: mpitchford@responsiveed.com- Testing Coordinator

McCarly Slater: mslater@responsiveed.com- Special Education Teacher

Dulciana Olguin: dolguin@responsiveed.com- Lead Teacher

Mary Berryhill: mberryhill@responsiveed.com- Lead Teacher

Danielle Hosier: dhosier@responsiveed.com- Lead Teacher

Tiffany Stewart: tistewart@responsiveed.com- Lead Teacher

Jodie Browning: jnbrowning@responsiveed.com- Lead Teacher